Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Did I do something wrong?

I was talking to this Aries guy for 2 in a half yrs. Basically I'm tired of his ***! He plays to many games for me, I'm a Taurus and I play games too, and I know its wrong. But anyway I got tired of how he was doing me and decided not to talk to him anymore, but I ended up going to the casino with him and his roommate last week. I left him at the blackjack table and disappeared for 2 hrs. He kept calling and texting me to see where I was and asking me why I was acting like that. I had the bitchiest attitude, but I didn't care. It was out of resentment. On the way home he asked if I was mad at him, I gave him the silent treatment, and what made matters worse, the was horrible cuz I didn't wanna do it. He just stopped, we fell asleep for a few hrs and I got up and left when his clock went off. We haven't talked for 5 days. Today I was sending a forward text to people in my phone and he was the only one that texted back saying "Don't send me dumb FWDs texts like that" I asked, " why do u sound so pissed off?" He said, "I'm not, it was just dumb sorry" so I said " K, I won't send u anything else sense it was dumb.... U have a nice day and take care." Was that bad? Whats wrong with him, is he mad at me or what?

No comments:

Post a Comment