Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Is adding anti-freeze without mixing water super bad? What about going over the cold fill line?

I added anti-freeze to my car without reading the manual and seeing that it needed to be a 50/50 mix of coolant and water and I went over the cold fill line by a little bit...is this a recipe for trouble? I'm illiterate when it comes to auto maintenance.

No comments:

Post a Comment