Sunday, August 14, 2011

Are the avs doing things right?

They say that they are going to build from within.Is this the right approach to building a stanley cup winner? I agree that they are still rebuilding but they have not signed anyone in free agency yet. I think that a guy like willie mitchell on a 1 or 2 year contract would be perfect but it does not look like they are going to sign anyone.

No comments:

Post a Comment