Sunday, August 14, 2011

Should the Dodgers record now be accompanied with an Asterisk?

Can't Do that. Just like the Giants Geting to the WS with Bonds that year can't Be asterisked, or the Yankees Trips to WS with Giambi.. you just cant Do that. Ive come to the Realization that everyone is probably using lol... so how unfair is it really... sad to think, but a large portion of guys were using before the Mitchell Report and APPARENTLY still are... i just say ignore it, because all these revelations on players is just a hinderence to the game moving on.. they used, and are using,,, i dont really care anymore.

No comments:

Post a Comment