Friday, August 12, 2011
Why do so many hmongs drive hondas and think they are cool?
In my town, there are a lot of nice cars, but an overwhelming community of Hmongs that only drive Hondas. They constantly ask if you want to race but wont tell you what is in the car for mods... like it really matters. They aren't in it just for the fun. They try to act sneaky, like they know something you don't (which has never been the case). I have driven fast cars since I was 16. Everyone I know would more than welcome any Hmong to hang out at the car shows with our nice cars, but none ever do. They stay to themselves with their Honda civics and preludes and never talk to anyone who doesn't have one.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment